What came up when I was googled

Dun Dun DAAAAA. No scandals, no problems. Not that I was expecting any, but you just never know until you look. I have Googled my self many times over the years and it is not until recently that anything at all even came up. Now it’s mostly blog stuff and some of the things I did when I was in college. The best part is I figured out how to do a screen shot. It was a combination of Ashley and Google that showed me the way. I tried to get the button PrtSc to work, but I didn’t know how to make the blue part work. apparently you hold Alt and then push it. check now how to I access my clip board as the google tells me to do? Well I should have paid more attention to Ashley and opened Paint. From there all I had to do was push Ctrl V and presto my first screen shot. Image

About lusiakurk

I am a 32 year young lady (woman makes me feel old). I am only now just figuring out what I want to be when I grow up; So far I have been an aircraft mechanic, a waitress/bartender,an auto mechanic, a stay at home roadie and a locksmith. I have been trying very hard to run away from my real talents. I paint, I draw, I sculpt with clay. Basically I love to be creative and I want to make everyday more beautiful. I don't know I if I can call myself an artist yet, but that is what I hope to be. I am also a Mum. I have a 3 year old daughter who is my greatest accomplishment to date. Some of my other accomplishments include: creating the paper air plane competition at BCIT, aiding in the study to incorporate WiFi into commuter air planes, designing T-shirts for various reasons and having the courage to go back to school where everyone is ten years younger than me.
This entry was posted in ECMP 355 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment